There’s this new product being offered on-line referred to as Nasofix. It’s apparently a tool that could reshape your nose. My nose is very flat. I think I’ve the flattest nose on earth! Since I am an Asian, it is common to have a depressed, flat and wide nose. It is rather normal for Asians. I am all the time bullied by my brother and classmates having a flat nose all my life, I simply got used to it. A month ago, I attended my chemistry class and I observed one thing peculiar with my classmate. His nose changed from flat to pointy and lifted in only a week, I observed it, since our chem class is once per week and his nose is not like that a week before. I always see him since 1st yr college.

So I talked to a friend about that guy having nose job. She stated it was unattainable since we saw him just a week ago and he doesnt seem to have an operation thinking that Rhinoplasty have 2 weeks recovery period. I realized she was right. I’m very interested in what he did. Maybe he used something we dont know so I summon all my braveness and energy even whether it is awkward and I asked him what he did. To make the long story short, he told me that he used a nose reshaper known as Nasofix that he bought online from nasofix.com well, I wrote the website and visited it after I arrived from school.

I did not even bother studying the website since I actually noticed the end result on his nose so I proceed to the buy page and the problem is that it needs a visa,mastercard or paypal and I have none of those. I called my elder brother and asked if I could borrow his credit card and I’ll simply pay with my allowance after a week. He consented and fortunately, I purchased the product that very same moment. I am very anxious in ready for it and almost everyday I asked my mom if there is a packaged that arrived for me. I do not need them to know what I bought they may open it so I’m anxiously guarding the gate whenever I am at home.

It arrived after 7 days. I stay in Australia by the way. I uncovered the bundle and instantly take the product but I do not know the right way to use this thing. I opened my laptop computer and surf the web site for instructions and apparently I just must put it on the part I need to elevate for 10 minutes. I positioned it 30 minutes a day not 10 minutes since I would like the end result to be faster. I even used it twice or thrice a day and even four times at any time when I don’t have classes. It is slight tingly and warm, additionally there’s some delicate discomfort however as they stated, no pain no gain.

After per week, the bridge of my nostril is a lot defined and my nose was lifted to the point that my pal was shocked about what happened. I advised her about Nasofix and it was the product my man classmate is using. The cycle continued as my good friend bought one for her. The product turned popular in our school virtually overnight resulting from word of mouth and I am pleased with the result. I actually can’t fathom that there’s a product like this and surgeons never advised us anything about it.

Product is great for flat noses and droopy noses. I highly recommend buying it. It has 60-day cash back so there is nothing to lose.

non surgical nose job